The Revolution: The Fusion Conference

Good evening beautiful people! I’m back! I apologize for being sketchy this week on my posts, but
it was for a great cause! I was able to visit my beloved alma mater, Savannah State University! Ah what a joy! I got a chance to hang out with friends, chat with my favorite professors, my pastor and make new friends! So, come next week be on the lookout for new content focusing on my trip to Savannah!

On another note, TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT!  I will be
covering the Revolution Fusion Conference! Check out LIVE footage of the event throughout the night from my #Periscope @NetWithErica!!! Special guest: Gospel artist Casey J and Dale Brown & Truth!!!

image

Leave a Reply

