Testimony Tuesday: Who is Kel Mitchell?

kel

What is the first thing that comes to mind when you hear… “Welcome to Good Burger, home of the Good Burger, can I take your order?” What about, “Who loves orange soda?” I don’t know about you, but for me the name Kel Mitchell lights up in my mind. Growing up in the 90s, I can truly say this guy brought laughter to my Saturday nights and joy to any of my bad days. So, never in a million years would I have thought that he would live a life of suicidal depression and drug abuse after his time in the television spotlight came to a crashing halt.  Nevertheless, after renewing his relationship with Christ, Kel was able to find peace after his deadly storm and is now better than ever! Check out his testimony, provided by CBN, Kel Mitchell on Fame!

Leave a Reply

